Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Octavio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Octavio

4.9 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brody Smay

Brody Smay

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, thorough and quick. No loopholes."
Profile photo of Beckie Cominsky

Beckie Cominsky

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle, and including everyone I have met at her office are, amazing! She is an agent that is caring, understanding and compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone. Her and her staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Tracy Komar

Tracy Komar

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Octavio and all of the staff go out of their way to help you. They are very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joe Peifer

Joe Peifer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm ever since I started driving 12 years ago. Michelle is always responsive when you need her and always has the answers you need! She also always goes out of her way to make sure you are getting exactly what you want and an extremely affordable price! Just made some changes to my insurance this month and it was so easy, now I feel better knowing I got way better insurance with a small increase to my rate. She even had a new assistant there with her and he was ontop of it too! Just shows how well she can take care of not only her clients, but also her coworkers! I can not recommend enough!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Fink

Dawn Fink

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Octavio and her staff are the best of the bestthey go above and beyond when it comes to insurance she will find you the best rates and plans I am a long time customer and I highly recommend Michelle and her staff"
Profile photo of Kacie Erb

Kacie Erb

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. My family has worked with Michelle’s office for a while, and I was so bummed I had to switch agents when I moved out of state. I recently decided to move back to PA, and I knew exactly who to call for my insurance! Linda is always extremely helpful and such a pleasure to work with. She is so kind, quick to assist, and provides stellar customer service along the way. I assure you will be in great hands with Michelle and her team. They make the process so easy and truly make you feel valued as a customer. Thank you, Michelle and Linda!"
Profile photo of Richard Robertson

Richard Robertson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If there's any problem with my insurance details, I can get it examined and answers quickly. Everyone is very friendly and efficient. If one doesn't know the answer, it becomes a group effort to get the correct answer. Thanks 👍 M.O. office!"
Profile photo of Anna Master

Anna Master

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing! Michelle is so very kind. Linda went above and beyond and was extremely friendly and nice while adding a car to my policy. Very fast to call back and to send me my insurance card over email!"
Profile photo of Nicole McCreary

Nicole McCreary

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are beyond pleased with Michelle Octavio and staff at StateFarm. They are responsive, kind, and treat us like family! They make all of our insurance needs easy."
Profile photo of Amy Sestrich-Boring

Amy Sestrich-Boring

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for over 20 years and I couldn't ask for a better agent and customer service."
Profile photo of Kerri Beck

Kerri Beck

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with willing to go that extra mile for you and keep you smiling 😃"
Profile photo of Karen Revesz

Karen Revesz

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I have been dealing with this office many years. Michelle & Linda are always helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Karen Ream

Karen Ream

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent and staff are amazing. They are caring and helpful. They go out of there way to help. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nate Edwards

Nate Edwards

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at Michelle Octavio state farm! They are very polite, they take care of business quickly, and they're very professional.. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a honest, reliable, best rate coverage.."
Profile photo of Brenda Fockler

Brenda Fockler

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was very helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and so nice!! I would recommend the State Farm office of Michelle Octavio to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Coppola

Jennifer Coppola

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff are very friendly and are always there to answer my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend signing up for the Drive Safe and Save discount."
Profile photo of Ron Strayer Jr

Ron Strayer Jr

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to deal with. Very friendly and informative people."
Profile photo of Chris Balon

Chris Balon

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Michelle's Octavios office always go out of their way to make sure your concerns are met in a professional manor. You are always treated with respect and dignity. The financial and Insurance products they offer are always a good value."
Profile photo of Tabatha Imler

Tabatha Imler

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Morgan Truitt

Morgan Truitt

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very nice and so helpful. She explains everything so you understand you insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Douglas Wholaver

Douglas Wholaver

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me in a timely manner and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jane Graffius

Jane Graffius

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always kind and courteous and very helpful"
Profile photo of BoyMom andChase

BoyMom andChase

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Michelle for years, she's great!!"
Profile photo of James Dailey

James Dailey

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Alex Marsh

Alex Marsh

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience today. I felt like I was stepping into my own home and was already a part of the family. Morgan was very accommodating to my myriad of questions and was thoughtful/knowledgeable in her answers. I will giving my business to this company because of her."